Thunder Rugby Phil Mack Award – Nominations Open for 2021

Each year Thunder Rugby awards the Phil Mack Trophy to the Thunder Indigenous Player of the Year.

The trophy was first presented to Crosby Stewart in 2016. It also comes with a $1000 award.

Subsequent winners were Hunter Grant, Hannah Darling, Brandon Schellenberger, Caleb Sam.

Nominations are now open for the 2021 Award. Contact John Lyall at for more information.

Phil Mack Trophy Application

About admin